Your Cart Is Empty

Continue Shopping

  • Usa Flag 23 Years of Trust
  • |
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business

Get Amazing Deals! Learn More

Our Valuable Customers' Review

DirectDeals has created a reliable platform for customers to get IT resources and tech products at competitive prices! Not just that, we also provide post-sales services to give our customers a comforting shopping experience. For 23 years, we have built a vast customer base, earned their trust, and were recognized for our efforts. Their satisfaction is all we want, as it drives us to do better in the future too. Our highly-professional support specialists provide exceptional service to all DirectDeals customers. We are showered with customer reviews for providing excellent customer support service. Let's look at what our customers have said about us!

Craig

Fast, easy download and good directions. Just make sure you save that product ID!

  • 2 days ago

Mishelay Miller

Great communication and customer service. My computer had a lot of issues and they were good at helping me figure our the best thing for my computer. I would highly recommend DirectDeals. Thanks so much for all of your help. Ankush helped me a lot.

  • 2 days ago

Angela Bond

Ankush, was the most amazing skilled support staff I have ever worked with. He was tenacious and worked until he had all of my services fine tuned with my account. Thanks

  • 4 days ago

Kathryn Doyle

I had a very positive experience with DirectDeals. I had an issue downloading a product and they were very responsive to problem solving the issue even over the weekend. Special thanks to Suraj for his quick email responses and his assistance in resolving the issue.

  • a day ago

Fatimah QA

My favorite vendor of all time, so easy to deal with them!! Best customer service.

  • 2 Days ago

admin 1

I was so happy to have Ankush help me. He was very professional and courteous, he quickly understood what I was asking and resolved it for me. Thank you Ankush, job well done.

  • 2 Weeks ago

Terry

This was fantastic support!! Suraj did the job after we figured out it was some crazy Microsoft querk on reloading the machine... With my order number he was able to give me a new key that worked. --- big not here - don't loose your order number!!!

  • 2 days ago

Michelle Bishop

Tech Support was quick, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. DirectDeals was a good value for the money.

  • 2 days ago

Terry Lengel

Exceeding helpful and patient. It was a pleasure working with someone that really cared about the customer. We need more response like this.

  • 2 days ago

Rosa

excellent customer service!!! they went the extra mile in helping me resolve my problem.

  • 2 days ago

Marc

Excellent service. The sales rep was able to work with us and our service provider to determine the correct edition for us.

  • 7 days ago

Sam Striglia

This company is amazing. They have great support and really take care of the customer's needs. Thank you, Suraj for the quick resolution.

  • 2 weeks ago

Former Suwanne

I ordered my first software from DirectDeals and the experience was exceptional…4.9 of 5 stars!! Anamul was patient, answered all questions, and quickly processed the order! The download process was flawless except for entering the key was for an upgraded version. Called Anamul and he stated what I ordered was out of stock and DirectDeals gave me a free upgrade (no extra cost)…wow, now that is outstanding customer service! The only problem I encountered was the phone connection had a lot of static interference and was difficult to hear Anamul. Strongly recommend buying from DirectDeals!

  • 9 hours ago

David Wolfson

The email sent from DirectDeals had incorrect download instructions. Within 30 minutes however, I was on the phone with support. Suraj easily connected to my PC and downloaded the program directly to my computer using the same product key code previously sent. Great support - should have been done right the first time though. Bottom line though - very competitive price, very good support and I'm up and running within an hour or so of purchase.

  • 4 days ago

Ken

I hadn't heard of DirectDeals, LLC before so needless to say, I was concerned about purchasing a knock-off copy of MS Office rather than a legit copy. I took the chance and was pleasantly surprised. My activation key was acknowledged by Microsoft and I was off to the races using the software. The purchase, download and activation were quick and easy. I've made two purchases from the company thus far and have been quite satisfied both times. I will most likely make more purchases in the future.

  • 3 days ago

Larry Johnson

Suraj, I love his customer service. He stayed with me for hrs fixing my problem. Thank you DirectDeals.

  • 5 days ago

scott

Great service and support! "Most of the time tech support guys online does not pick the phone, but these guys help me out for online and phone support."

  • 8 months ago

Marria S

We've been purchasing software from DirectDeals on behalf of customers since 2008 with great satisfaction. These folks have earned the privilege of being our #1 software provider and continue to get better with time. Highly recommended!

  • 8 weeks ago

Nojaos

I have purchased in this store several times in past and the experience has always been great...this time, it was a special request and within days, the product was on my house. Amazing!!

  • 5 weeks ago

Victor Garcia

The scanner came with clear instructions that allowed me to quickly scan hundreds of images over a few days. Returning the device was as easy as possible

  • 5 months ago

Linda Piedra

Ankush, from Tech support helped me with a very difficult and time consuming software installation. Thank you so much!

  • a month ago

Ale Arrieta

I have used your services for at least 6 years or more. Great product and with all the new improvements from the last 12 months, I can only say WOW!

  • 5 months ago

Vany Sommer

I had spent all afternoon setting up my new computer and for some reason couldn't get the software to download. I was happy that you responded right away in chat and helped me install it by remote access. I would definitely recommend Direct Deals for software purchases.

  • 3 Weeks ago

Egliat

This has been the best service for software I have ever used. Very quick to fix things. I got a new PC and I was having issues putting my software back on and he did great and got it fixed fast! Thank you!

  • 10 months ago

Fiorela Alcalá

I bought a computer and Liao carefully installed it for us. After installation, Liao adjusted many parameters for us. The effect was very good and we were very satisfied. Thanks to bodor and Liao.

  • 6 months ago

Jan Scott

Here we were on Sunday panicking because our key code didn't work. Ankush to the heroic rescue! He kindly walked us through each step with efficiency and speed keeping his cool throughout. He's EXCELLENT!

  • 2 weeks ago

Potter Orr

Ankush was very helpful resolving my problem with installing a copy of Microsoft Office I bought through Direct Deals. I thought the process of downloading the product was severely non-obvious (probably because of Microsoft not Direct Deals) but he was very helpful including remoting to my computer

  • a month ago

Walt Chambers

After Microsoft lost all my software licenses online. I was able to get Anamul in support to hunt down over $11K in previously purchased software Keys and media. After dealing with Microsoft they were a life saver and seemed truly interested in helping me out of a tough jam.

  • 4 months ago