Your Cart Is Empty

Continue Shopping

  • Usa Flag 24 Years of Trust
  • |
  • Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business

Get Amazing Deals! Learn More

Our Valuable Customers' Review

DirectDeals has created a reliable platform for customers to get IT resources and tech products at competitive prices! Not just that, we also provide post-sales services to give our customers a comforting shopping experience. For 23 years, we have built a vast customer base, earned their trust, and were recognized for our efforts. Their satisfaction is all we want, as it drives us to do better in the future too. Our highly-professional support specialists provide exceptional service to all DirectDeals customers. We are showered with customer reviews for providing excellent customer support service. Let's look at what our customers have said about us!

Craig

Fast, easy download and good directions. Just make sure you save that product ID!

  • 2 days ago

Brian

Office Home and Student Purchase I was sent a non-functioning key for Office Home and Student. Customer support was quick to rectify the problem, but, in doing so, they sent me a key for Office Professional and now I have extra software that is taking up space on my computer and that I will never use. On the other hand, at least I can move this package to a new computer when the time comes.

  • 2 hours ago

Earl Deihl

Ankush, Excellent job. Great to deal with DirectDeals.

  • 2 weeks ago

Kathryn Doyle

I had a very positive experience with DirectDeals. I had an issue downloading a product and they were very responsive to problem solving the issue even over the weekend. Special thanks to Suraj for his quick email responses and his assistance in resolving the issue.

  • a day ago

Ted R

Ankush, gave exceptional service - patient, reassuring and competent. I will be happy to recommend Direct Deals to anyone. This is what you need and expect from a reseller at the highest levels.

  • 7 hours ago

admin 1

I was so happy to have Ankush help me. He was very professional and courteous, he quickly understood what I was asking and resolved it for me. Thank you Ankush, job well done.

  • 2 Weeks ago

Gary

The download went smoothly The download went smoothly, and the code you gave me unlocked the full potential of this code-writing powerhouse!

  • 5 hours ago

Michelle Bishop

Tech Support was quick, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. DirectDeals was a good value for the money.

  • 2 days ago

Belv

Great and prompt service Great and prompt service, reasonable price too, which is a great plus!

  • 3 days ago

Richard

DirectDeals has been a great help in… DirectDeals has been a great help in getting the software my organization needs right at the time we need it. Keith and the team over there are incredibly responsive and always willing to help.

  • 2 days ago

Kevin

Very QUICK SERVICE!!! Ordered a Microsoft Office license from you. When I went to install the license, it said that the license was already used. I emailed support and they got me a new license key very quickly. Very happy with the quick service!!!

  • 6 days ago

Sam Striglia

This company is amazing. They have great support and really take care of the customer's needs. Thank you, Suraj for the quick resolution.

  • 2 weeks ago

Former Suwanne

I ordered my first software from DirectDeals and the experience was exceptional…4.9 of 5 stars!! Anamul was patient, answered all questions, and quickly processed the order! The download process was flawless except for entering the key was for an upgraded version. Called Anamul and he stated what I ordered was out of stock and DirectDeals gave me a free upgrade (no extra cost)…wow, now that is outstanding customer service! The only problem I encountered was the phone connection had a lot of static interference and was difficult to hear Anamul. Strongly recommend buying from DirectDeals!

  • 9 hours ago

rick hernandez

Suraj was great help to me Suraj was great help to me, I appreciate his professionalism, patience, Great work

  • 3 days ago

Ken

I hadn't heard of DirectDeals, LLC before so needless to say, I was concerned about purchasing a knock-off copy of MS Office rather than a legit copy. I took the chance and was pleasantly surprised. My activation key was acknowledged by Microsoft and I was off to the races using the software. The purchase, download and activation were quick and easy. I've made two purchases from the company thus far and have been quite satisfied both times. I will most likely make more purchases in the future.

  • 3 days ago

Steve Duffy

I have been using Direct Deals for… I have been using Direct Deals for years now and even have my own account. Whenever I have an issue they resolve it very quickly with no problems. I had a purchase that was a few years old and they even helped me there when I installed it on a new computer.

  • 11 hours ago

scott

Great service and support! "Most of the time tech support guys online does not pick the phone, but these guys help me out for online and phone support."

  • 8 months ago

Marria S

We've been purchasing software from DirectDeals on behalf of customers since 2008 with great satisfaction. These folks have earned the privilege of being our #1 software provider and continue to get better with time. Highly recommended!

  • 8 weeks ago

Nojaos

I have purchased in this store several times in past and the experience has always been great...this time, it was a special request and within days, the product was on my house. Amazing!!

  • 5 weeks ago

Victor Garcia

The scanner came with clear instructions that allowed me to quickly scan hundreds of images over a few days. Returning the device was as easy as possible

  • 5 months ago

Linda Piedra

Ankush, from Tech support helped me with a very difficult and time consuming software installation. Thank you so much!

  • a month ago

Ale Arrieta

I have used your services for at least 6 years or more. Great product and with all the new improvements from the last 12 months, I can only say WOW!

  • 5 months ago

Vany Sommer

I had spent all afternoon setting up my new computer and for some reason couldn't get the software to download. I was happy that you responded right away in chat and helped me install it by remote access. I would definitely recommend Direct Deals for software purchases.

  • 3 Weeks ago

Egliat

This has been the best service for software I have ever used. Very quick to fix things. I got a new PC and I was having issues putting my software back on and he did great and got it fixed fast! Thank you!

  • 10 months ago

Fiorela Alcalá

I bought a computer and Liao carefully installed it for us. After installation, Liao adjusted many parameters for us. The effect was very good and we were very satisfied. Thanks to bodor and Liao.

  • 6 months ago

Jan Scott

Here we were on Sunday panicking because our key code didn't work. Ankush to the heroic rescue! He kindly walked us through each step with efficiency and speed keeping his cool throughout. He's EXCELLENT!

  • 2 weeks ago

Potter Orr

Ankush was very helpful resolving my problem with installing a copy of Microsoft Office I bought through Direct Deals. I thought the process of downloading the product was severely non-obvious (probably because of Microsoft not Direct Deals) but he was very helpful including remoting to my computer

  • a month ago

John Huh

Great service. I ordered a wrong product and DirectDeals’ customer service was great. They checked on the correct product and provided an option to exchange it.

  • 6 days ago